Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Leonard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shamika floyd

shamika floyd

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was very helpful and patient he explained my policies thoroughly."
Profile photo of Shartrail Bryant

Shartrail Bryant

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner was exceptional in product knowledgeability,welcoming I’m excited to being apart of the State Farm family. I definitely feel like I’m in good hands"
Profile photo of Vann Smith

Vann Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's very professional got great rates just want to say thanks"
Profile photo of Maelyn Brewton

Maelyn Brewton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional friendly and gave me a good deal1"
Profile photo of JRich

JRich

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor did a great job helping me."
Profile photo of Jonathon Post

Jonathon Post

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is trustworthy and reliable. There’s no buyers remorse when writing with him. You can rest assured that you’ll be taken care of the entire time you work with Brandon as well as him team."
Profile photo of Diane Crooke

Diane Crooke

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is always available whenever I have a question or need him to explain my insurance needs. He's been Great!"
Profile photo of kailey nielsen

kailey nielsen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was so helpful and kind! He responded so quickly and was able to help me get everything I needed. Will recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Stacey D. Herron

Stacey D. Herron

October 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Blake was kind and efficient. He offered me the best comparative deal (and didn't pressure me when I needed time to compare my options). You won't have to worry about him ghosting you. He is very persistent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Beltran

Elizabeth Beltran

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was needing to find new car insurance since I recently moved to Tennessee out of state. Blake helped me get a new policy, he was very patient and thorough with his explanation of the different savings packages. He was also easy to talk to which made the experience so easy and nice. I look forward to working with him as well as my new agent Brandon in the future."
Profile photo of Annisha Thomas

Annisha Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic. Brandon helped me save so much money. I was paying double with another company, whom I wont mention, but it rhymes with bibrty. Brandon, got me full coverage better than my previous ,along with renters insurance for half of what I was paying with his competitors. When he told me how he could help, I switched immediately. Im saving for a house and needed to cut cost, if you need to do the same, hes your guy!!!!"
Profile photo of Meaghan Goldberg

Meaghan Goldberg

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! I called, got Blake, and Blake got me the same coverage as I had previously, but a third of the cost. This was exactly what I needed when I needed it!"
Profile photo of Liz Murphy

Liz Murphy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon has been such a great insurance agent for us, always going above and beyond! His communication is top notch and if we ever have a question for him he's always available to answer and help in anyway he can. He's been a pleasure to work with and I'd highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of steve mraz

steve mraz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Leonard and staff are professional and most helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Clay Sanders

Clay Sanders

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Leonard at State Farm was quick and eager to help find me the best deal possible. And made it very easy to do. I wouldn't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Cade Petty

Cade Petty

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was super helpful and kind. Answered any and all questions I had with confidence and helped me switch and save today."
Profile photo of Toni Pumphrey

Toni Pumphrey

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve spoken with Adrianna in this office twice and have been incredibly impressed with her customer service each time. It took an hour and a half over the weekend to add a car to our insurance policy at an insanely high rate. Eight and a half minutes on the phone with Adrianna cleared up the mess, fixed the coverage amounts, and lowered the price!"
Profile photo of Karan Prabhakar

Karan Prabhakar

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Leonard and his teammate Connor make a great duo to work with, being a first-time insurer I was a bundle of questions to Connor and he handled all very professionally and patiently. Highly recommended to choose them as your partners in your journey. 5 star service.Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicholi

Nicholi

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon and team has been an all around great experience. He is highly responsive, helpful, and has built a good team around him."
Profile photo of Isaac Estes-Adoff

Isaac Estes-Adoff

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are as capable as they are pleasant to work with--which is to say that they are the best of both worlds! My assets feel secure, my rates are affordable, and I know I have an agent to take care of me whenever I need assistance. Couldn't recommend more!"
Profile photo of John Paul Turner

John Paul Turner

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates and awesome customer service. I swapped over to State Farm from another insurance company and the difference has been night and day."
Profile photo of Madelyn Ewing

Madelyn Ewing

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable and helpful office. Gabe really made sure i understood what i needed and how to get the best price."
Profile photo of Tyler Grassi

Tyler Grassi

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of Harrison Whiteside

Harrison Whiteside

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service!! They do an excellent job of walking you through it and making sure you understand everything completely!"
Profile photo of Michael Nemeth

Michael Nemeth

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is very professional and polite agent, who helped me get maximum coverage for my vehicle. Always willing to answer the phone and have a friendly chat."