Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob C (RC13)

Rob C (RC13)

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob C (RC13)
"I had to transfer our auto insurance from GA to Nashville. They did a great job listening to what I needed, reviewing my existing coverage, then recommended better coverage for my needs ... and at a lower price than competitors! It was all very easy and simple to understand. Toni at Brandon Leonard's agency did a great job."
Profile photo of Todd Ewing

Todd Ewing

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ewing
"Brandon was very helpful and explained all of my options. He helped my family make the transition to TN and get our insurance needs met. I appreciated his willingness to stay late and get everything taken care of for us."
Profile photo of Elton Harmon

Elton Harmon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elton Harmon
"Brandon Leonard made switching my insurance easy and quick! Highly recommend. Very friendly and very professional!"
Profile photo of Heidi Peters

Heidi Peters

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Peters
"Brandon was fantastic and made this super easy. You really can’t replace the confidence you have when you trust the agent you’re working with. We were needing new car insurance but ended up switching our home insurance too!"
Profile photo of Mark Louis Sullivan

Mark Louis Sullivan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Louis Sullivan
"Toni helped me through all the processes of insuring my home and vehicle seamlessly. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of April Rucker

April Rucker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Rucker
"Brandon and his team at State Farm have been great. I have my home and auto insurance bundled with them. I'm a traveling musician and also in the process of starting a policy to insure my music equipment with their Personal Articles policy. They take the time to check in with me to answer any questions I may have and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Atom Point0

Atom Point0

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atom Point0
"I highly recommend Brandon as an agent. He is always prompt, and treats you as a priority when needed. He has helped me navigate several transitions in my life and always made the process painless."
Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hernandez
"I've been a State Farm client for more than a decade working with various agents. Without a doubt, Brandon is the best agent to have represented me both personally and professionally. I recently had damage to my car that required bodywork. On my own, I found a highly recommended repair shop and attempted to initiate the repair. Nothing but frustration as that shop failed to return calls, informing me it would be over three months until I could get an appointment, etc. Once I brought Brandon in and went with a shop he recommended, I was in quickly for an estimate and the repair date was scheduled in a short amount of time. When I dropped off my car for repair, the rental car agent met me there with the rental car that I had for the duration of the repair. Repair shop was fantastic as well supplying me with frequent text message updates about the status of my vehicle and finished approximately a week ahead of time. Getting my vehicle back was just as easy; simply parked my rental there, signed a few pieces of paper, and was on my way. Efficiency and expertise of this State Farm agent is without compare."
Profile photo of James King

James King

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James King
"Courtesy and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Cameron Campbell

Cameron Campbell

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Campbell
"Great customer service, easy to talk too!!!!!"
Profile photo of Karlee Lauer

Karlee Lauer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Lauer
"Connor was so great and helped me lower my car insurance by $40! He’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Ensley

DeAnna Ensley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Ensley
"Connor reached out to me regarding an auto insurance policy and had a detailed planned that would save me money by switching over from my current insurer while still getting the same full coverage. He was very helpful and detail oriented which made my switch a no brainer. He was very knowledgeable about the product and we got everything taken care of in less than 10 minutes. He was very professional and easy to converse with. I would recommend any of my friends and family to speak with Connor regarding their insurance needs."
Profile photo of sammy

sammy

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sammy
"Connor was amazing! I was at a different auto insurance company but had my renters insurance through them. Connor contacted me and gave me a quote to cut my auto insurance payment in half. He was extremely helpful and honest and helped me pick the best coverage for me and my family. Getting car insurance has always been such a headache for me but with Connor I truly didn’t lift a finger. He did all the work and I’m saving over $100 a month. Go see him!!"
Profile photo of Katyann Grochmal

Katyann Grochmal

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katyann Grochmal
"Conner explained everything simply and left out no details for me to question. He made the process quick and easy. I would recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Ben Gritton

Ben Gritton

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Gritton
"Brandon is a fantastic agent and his team is first rate. State Farm is the best choice for insurance and financial services. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Chris Deans

Chris Deans

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Deans
"Brandon and his team are the best I’ve ever worked with in the insurance industry. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of bill campbell

bill campbell

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill campbell
"honestly Blake did a fantastic job and was really patient and helped get me the best price possible, i was very pleased with the interaction!! keep up the good work blake -william"
Profile photo of Will Arsta

Will Arsta

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Arsta
"Couldn’t be happier with my experience. This State Farm location is very well run. Connor answered all my questions and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Lockwood

Jason Lockwood

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lockwood
"Very easy to work with and got me the best rates."
Profile photo of Louise Rice

Louise Rice

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Rice
"I appreciate the way that he took his time to search the different option that was best for me"
Profile photo of Jessica Bradley

Jessica Bradley

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bradley
"Explains every detail and was extremely kind."
Profile photo of Blake Franks

Blake Franks

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Franks
"Brandon truly cares about his customers. His staff is very professional and kind as well. I would recommend Brandon Leonard State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Izzy Gonzalez

Izzy Gonzalez

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Gonzalez
"Blake did a awesome job explaining everything to me and to understand all my deductibles, collision and etc on understanding everything!"
Profile photo of Erminia Perdomo

Erminia Perdomo

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erminia Perdomo
"Blake was super helpful. He was super patient especially with my schedule being wack. I would definitively recommend State Farm to all my friends. Thanks for making this process so smooth!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Cutler

Taylor Cutler

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cutler
"Connor H has been great with helping me and my boyfriend with everything! I’m new to Nashville so he has made everything very seamless and is always willing to go above and beyond to answer any and all questions we have!"