Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Leonard

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Pumphrey

Toni Pumphrey

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karan Prabhakar

Karan Prabhakar

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholi

Nicholi

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon and team has been an all around great experience. He is highly responsive, helpful, and has built a good team around him."
Profile photo of Isaac Estes-Adoff

Isaac Estes-Adoff

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Paul Turner

John Paul Turner

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates and awesome customer service. I swapped over to State Farm from another insurance company and the difference has been night and day."
Profile photo of Madelyn Ewing

Madelyn Ewing

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable and helpful office. Gabe really made sure i understood what i needed and how to get the best price."
Profile photo of Tyler Grassi

Tyler Grassi

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of Harrison Whiteside

Harrison Whiteside

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service!! They do an excellent job of walking you through it and making sure you understand everything completely!"
Profile photo of Michael Nemeth

Michael Nemeth

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is very professional and polite agent, who helped me get maximum coverage for my vehicle. Always willing to answer the phone and have a friendly chat."
Profile photo of JR Reichert

JR Reichert

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Wenb

Brian Wenb

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Connor in this office and he was great. Everyone is very nice when I call. They got me a great deal and a lot more coverage."
Profile photo of Sydney Barrett

Sydney Barrett

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 25 years and this office has taken great care of me over the years. Brandon is a great agent and is always there to take my call."
Profile photo of Carl Leary

Carl Leary

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are always wonderful to work with! Very responsive and willing to do what he can to help you!"
Profile photo of June Tart

June Tart

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch. They were able to save me money while also giving me better coverage on my auto and home insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karyn Mullins

Karyn Mullins

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is incredibly responsive and is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client for more than a decade working with various agents. Without a doubt, Brandon is the best agent to have represented me both personally and professionally."
Profile photo of andrew smith

andrew smith

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Barret

Lori Barret

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Leonard State Farm is the Best! Very professional and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Larry Roberson

Larry Roberson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Connor who was very personable and very knowledgeable. He completed everything I asked for in a timely manner. I would recommend this agency to anyone who may be looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mason Denton

Mason Denton

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Brandon Leonard State Farm enough! Brandon and his team are super friendly, responsive, and all about protecting their customers!"
Profile photo of Pedro Sims

Pedro Sims

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Brandon! He is an awesome guy who truly cares about you and your family."
Profile photo of Zack Price

Zack Price

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly responsive at a great value! Customer service is top notch. Some people still know how business is done!"
Profile photo of Ken Barrett

Ken Barrett

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff! Very Professional! Excellent and Timely Service."
Profile photo of Karen Boudreaux

Karen Boudreaux

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Very professional experience."
Profile photo of Sarah Glass

Sarah Glass

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are awesome!! Highly recommend!!"